About John

About John  |  The Music  |  Schedule  |  News  |  Contact  |  Facebook  |  YouTube
A Story ‡ Associations ‡ Photo Gallery ‡ Discography ‡ Equipment ‡ Links ‡ On My Ipod

About John: Discography: Low Down (The Skinny), 2009

King Harvest; King Harvest, 2000

  1. Kettle Corn (Brown)
  2. Caterpillar (Hill)
  3. Shadow (M. McGaraghan)
  4. Footsteps (Brown)
  5. Writer's Block (Hill)
  6. North Country Fall (M. McGaraghan)

John engineered and produced several tracks, played mandolin on Kettle Corn and Writer's Block, and played lap steel guitar on Footsteps.

Sign up to receive email updates regarding john's music and schedule of events
first name:    last name:    email: