About John

About John  |  The Music  |  Schedule  |  News  |  Contact  |  Facebook  |  YouTube
A Story ‡ Associations ‡ Photo Gallery ‡ Discography ‡ Equipment ‡ Links ‡ On My Ipod

About John: Discography: Alive & Pickin', 1999

Alive & Pickin'; John McGaraghan, 1999

Listen to the album by streaming the mp3's with this M3U Playlist.

  1. Shred Of A String
  2. The Things I Do
  3. Hole In Me
  4. In The Lee Of The Stone
  5. Those Old Times
  6. Muddy Mississippi
  7. The Devil And I
  8. Senseless Solitude (mcgaraghan/matthews)
  9. Green Mountain Rag
  10. Done With Dying
  11. Northern California In The Rain
  12. A Seed To Sow
  13. Better Days

bold text indicates a song written by John

This music is all copyrighted by John McGaraghan, SongWood (ASCAP). It is provided here for free on a limited license. Commercial use of any of the audio or lyrics provided herein without express permsission is strictly forbidden. Sharing with your friends is strongly encouraged.

Sign up to receive email updates regarding john's music and schedule of events
first name:    last name:    email: