About John

About John  |  The Music  |  Schedule  |  News  |  Contact  |  Facebook  |  YouTube
A Story ‡ Associations ‡ Photo Gallery ‡ Discography ‡ Equipment ‡ Links ‡ On My Ipod

About John: Discography: Back In The Saddle, 2005

Back In The Saddle; John McGaraghan, 2005

Buy mp3 downloads direct from snocap on our music main page.

    Live At Winstons, 5/10/2005
  1. Keep Your Lights On
  2. Complete
  3. Double Down
  4. Tennessee Stud (jimmy driftwood)
  5. Ass Out (in the wind)
  6. Look At Miss Ohio (gillian welch)
  7. My Oh My
  8. Rocking Chair
  9. Big Sky
  10. Songwood Sessions
  11. Steam Engine
  12. Legacy
  13. Three Days On Trains
  14. Rocking Chair
  15. Big Sky
  16. Morning Lullaby
  17. Eternity

bold text indicates a song written by John

This music is all copyrighted by John McGaraghan, SongWood (ASCAP), except Tennessee Stud and Look at Miss Ohio. It is provided here for free on a limited license. Commercial use of any of the audio or lyrics provided herein without express permsission is strictly forbidden. Sharing with your friends is strongly encouraged.

Sign up to receive email updates regarding john's music and schedule of events
first name:    last name:    email: