About John

About John  |  The Music  |  Schedule  |  News  |  Contact  |  Facebook  |  YouTube
A Story ‡ Associations ‡ Photo Gallery ‡ Discography ‡ Equipment ‡ Links ‡ On My Ipod

About John: Discography: Ideas & Drafts, 2001

Ideas & Drafts; John McGaraghan, 2001

Listen to the album through our new flash-based player, or stream the mp3's with this M3U Playlist.

  1. Dont Run Away
  2. Tomorrow
  3. Keep Your Lights On
  4. No Last Goodbyes (solo version)
  5. Done With Dying
  6. Brain Jam (horne)
  7. Senseless Solitude (mcgaraghan/matthews)
  8. My Kind Of Girl
  9. My Oh My (mcgaraghan/haugen)
  10. Double Down
  11. Cooper
  12. Numb
  13. No Last Goodbyes (band version)
  14. Ass Out
  15. Goodbye

bold text indicates a song written by John

This music is all copyrighted by John McGaraghan, SongWood (ASCAP), except Brain Jam. It is provided here for free on a limited license. Commercial use of any of the audio or lyrics provided herein without express permsission is strictly forbidden. Sharing with your friends is strongly encouraged.

Sign up to receive email updates regarding john's music and schedule of events
first name:    last name:    email: