About John

About John  |  The Music  |  Schedule  |  News  |  Contact  |  Facebook  |  YouTube
A Story ‡ Associations ‡ Photo Gallery ‡ Discography ‡ Equipment ‡ Links ‡ On My Ipod

About John: Discography: 4:20, 1994

4:20; Oversoul, 1994

Listen to the album by streaming the mp3's with this M3U Playlist.

Cover Not Available
  1. Dark Hollow
  2. Let Your Soul
  3. Foundation
  4. 420 (mcgaraghan/matthews)
  5. Serenity (matthews/mcgaraghan)
  6. Sunshine
  7. Walk Away
  8. Whiskey River
  9. See You Through the Rain
  10. Goin' Down Slow

bold text indicates a song written by John

This music is all copyrighted by John McGaraghan, SongWood (ASCAP), except Let Your Soul, Serenity, and See You Through The Rain. It is provided here for free on a limited license. Commercial use of any of the audio or lyrics provided herein without express permsission is strictly forbidden. Sharing with your friends is strongly encouraged.

Sign up to receive email updates regarding john's music and schedule of events
first name:    last name:    email: