About John

About John  |  The Music  |  Schedule  |  News  |  Contact  |  Facebook  |  YouTube
A Story ‡ Associations ‡ Photo Gallery ‡ Discography ‡ Equipment ‡ Links ‡ On My Ipod

About John: Discography: Lost Along The Way, 1998

Lost Along the Way; John McGaraghan, 1998

Listen to the album by streaming the mp3's with this M3U Playlist.

  1. Lost Along The Way
  2. In the Lee of the Stone
  3. Alone Again
  4. No Last Goodbyes
  5. Done With Dying
  6. Brain Jam (horne)
  7. Shred of a String
  8. Northern California In The Rain
  9. Castaway
  10. The Devil and I
  11. A Seed to Sow
  12. Hole In Me

bold text indicates a song written by John

This music is all copyrighted by John McGaraghan, SongWood (ASCAP), except Brain Jam. It is provided here for free on a limited license. Commercial use of any of the audio or lyrics provided herein without express permsission is strictly forbidden. Sharing with your friends is strongly encouraged.

Sign up to receive email updates regarding john's music and schedule of events
first name:    last name:    email: