About John

About John  |  The Music  |  Schedule  |  News  |  Contact  |  Facebook  |  YouTube
A Story ‡ Associations ‡ Photo Gallery ‡ Discography ‡ Equipment ‡ Links ‡ On My Ipod

About John: Discography: Live in the Northeast (HBR), 2007

Live in the Northeast; Hot Buttered Rum, 2007

  1. Busted in Utah
  2. Limbo in Lovelock
  3. Desert Rat
  4. Return Someday (Matthews, McGaraghan)
  5. Cumberland Blues
  6. Metrosexual
  7. Summertime Gal
  8. California Snow and Rain
  9. Spider
  10. Queen Elizabeth
  11. Honey Be
  12. Feel Like Dancin'

bold text indicates a song written by John

This music is all copyrighted by its respective authors. It is provided here for free on a limited license. Any use of any of the audio or lyrics pr ovided herein without express permsission is strictly forbidden.

Sign up to receive email updates regarding john's music and schedule of events
first name:    last name:    email: