About John  |  The Music  |  Schedule  |  News  |  Contact  |  Facebook  |  YouTube
Current Schedule ‡ Archive ‡ Set Lists

Schedule: Set Lists: 02/17/2013 at Fat Cat

Setlist for: Sunday, 02/17/2013 at Fat Cat

Song Notes
1. Upside Down Sit-in with The Skinny 
2. Heat Wave Sit-in with The Skinny 
3. North Country Fall Sit-in with The Skinny 
4. Sweet Carolina Sit-in with The Skinny (Ryan Adams) 
5. Down  
6. Complete  
7. Return of the Grievous Angel (Gram Parsons) 
8. I'm Not Easy  
9. She Caught the Katy (Taj Mahal) 
10. King of the Road (Roger Miller) 
11. Back to the Garden  
12. Big Sky  
Sign up to receive email updates regarding john's music and schedule of events
first name:    last name:    email: