About John  |  The Music  |  Schedule  |  News  |  Contact
Current Schedule ‡ Archive ‡ Set Lists

Schedule: Set Lists: 09/26/2009 at Starry Plough

Setlist for: Saturday, 09/26/2009 at Starry Plough

Song Notes
1. Sin City with Jill & Steve Pierce 
2. Get Up Jake with Jill & Steve 
3. My Oh My with Zac Matthews, Mike McGaraghan, & Tim Fisher 
4. On Down The Road with Zac, Mike, & Tim 
5. I'm Not Easy with Zac, Mike, & Tim 
6. Ass Out (In the Wind) with Zac, Mike, & Tim 
7. Look at Miss Ohio (by Gillian Welch) with Zac, Mike, & Tim 
8. Big Sky with Zac, Mike, & Tim 
9. The Weight with Zac, Mike, Tim, Jill & Steve 
10. I Shall Be Released with Zac, Mike, Tim, Jill, Steve, & Joe Creitz 
11. - encore -  
12. Those Old Times with Zac, Mike, & Tim 
13. Must Be On My Way with Zac, Mike, & Tim 
Sign up to receive email updates regarding john's music and schedule of events
first name:    last name:    email: